Træner 2020/21

Træner Division

Allan Kjær

Allan837@hotmail.com

31765398

Division Træner

Kim Møller

kmj@enig.dk

41 78 08 77

Senior Herre

Jacob Fihl

jcfihl@gmail.com

61717096

Træner Senior Damer

Jonas Alstrup

jonasalstrup@hotmail.dk

28 92 15 37

U 15 Drenge

Vagn Dyring

groenkaerdyring@msn.com

27 27 95 12

U 15 Drenge

Thomas Buus Nielsen

thomasbuusnielsen@hotmail.com

61144186

U 15 Drenge

Sander Kjær Pedersen

sanderpedersen@outlook.dk

42 39 39 10

U 15 piger

Brian Kamp Pedersen

brian_kamp@hotmail.com

50 94 39 73

U 15 piger

Carsten S. Andersen

marviljas@gmail.com

41 74 41 01

U 15 Piger

Simon Tollerud

simon@tollerud.dk

40 80 21 15

U 15 Piger

Anja Adamsen

a.adamsen@hotmail.com

40 88 97 78

U 15 Piger

Susanne Bilstrup

sbilstrup@yahoo.dk

61 70 59 79

U 13 Drenge

Louise Herrup

louiseherrup3@hotmaol.com

28 97 25 37

U 13 Drenge

Rikke Søndergård

brs-@ofir.dk

28 45 42 22

U 13 Drenge

Steffen Jensen

sgj@auroragroup.eu

30 85 16 21

U 13 Piger

Lisa Holmbo Kjærgaard

m.skovvej@hotmail.com

50 90 49 18

U 13 Piger

Merete Sloth

Meretem83@hotmailcom

22 55 42 09

U 11 Drenge

Louise Pedersen

louisenp87@outlook.dk

42 24 41 39

U 11 Drenge

Jane Søndergaard

janealstrup@gmail.com

40 74 15 07

U 11 Piger

Kim Dahlgaard Jensen

dahlgaard83@gmail.com

U 11 Piger

Brian Jørgensen

jorgensenbrian88@yahoo.dk

21 43 03 21

.

U 9 Drenge

Marianne Sølvsten

m.soelvsten@live.dk

25 21 51 59

25 21 51 59

U 9 Piger

Anni Jensen

anni@tumlelunden.dk

22 41 46 41

U 9 Piger

Dorte Nielsen

Dorteaagade18@gmail.com

51 29 62 88

U 8 Piger

Linda Mørk

Lindaa_m@hotmail.com

53 77 07 87

U 8 Piger

Anders Klausen

25 15 69 43

U 8 Drenge

Tanja Lykke Gammelgaard

tanialykke@hotmail.com

51 31 62 50

U 7

Dorthe Johansen

dorthe_johansen@hotmail.com

52 10 20 44

U 7

Rene Fallesen

renefallesen@live.dk

24 91 16 75

U 5

Susan Dahl

Susan@overgaard.mail.dk

61 10 42 44

U 5

Susanne Nielsen