Årets skumhåndbold stævne  lørdag den 3. november i Stoholm. Så sæt allerede nu kryds i kalenderne.         Årets skumhåndbold stævne  lørdag den 3. november i Stoholm. Så sæt allerede nu kryds i kalenderne.          Årets skumhåndbold stævne  lørdag den 3. november i Stoholm. Så sæt allerede nu kryds i kalenderne

 

Træner 2018/19

Træner 1 Division

Allan Kjær

Sportschef

Carsten Andersen

Carsten@sbnet.dk

29729754

Fys

Rune Kristensen

.

.

Fys

Pernille Lerche

Serie2 +3

Jacob Fihl

jcfihl@gmail.com

61717096

Senior damer

Michel Behrndtz Jensen

michel620@hotmail.com

31570400

U 16 Drenge

Flemming Engberg Jensen (Pyro)

pyro@engbergkrogh.dk

23264043

U 16 Piger

Anders Klausen

afakdk@yahoo.dk

25 15 69 43

Holdleder U 16 Piger

Irene Ryssel

irene.ryssel@live.dk

22654920

U 14 Drenge

Torben Blenstrup

torben.blenstrup@gmail.com

21221010

U 14 Drenge

Casper Drensborg

c.drensborg@hotmail.com

42244827

U 14 Piger

Lars Frederiksen

larsteamstruer@hotmail.com

26445816

U 14 Piger

Helle Steffensen

hst@viborg.dk

25716766

U 14 Piger

Anne-Grethe Nielsen

tulle64@besked.com

20148864

97548864

U 12 piger

Brian Kamp Pedersen

brian_kamp@hotmail.com

50943973

U 12 piger

Carsten S. Andersen

csa@energimail.dk

41 74 41 01

U 12 Drenge

Vagn Dyring

groenkaerdyring@msn.com

27279512

U 12 drenge

Brian Jørgensen

jorgensenbrian88@jahoo.dk

21 43 03 21

.

U 12 Drenge

Thomas Buus Nielsen

thomasbuusnielsen@hotmail.com

61144186

U 12 piger

Ann Jacobsen

annjakobsen21@gmail.com

31169363

U 12 piger

Peter Jensen

pj@roslev.dk

40825300

U 12 Piger

Lisa Holmbo Kjærgaard

m.skovvej@hotmail.com

50904918

U 12 piger

Anja Adamsen

stoholmhandbold.ungdom@gmail.com

40889778

U 12 Piger

Sara Kjærgaard

saraholmbojuhl@hotmail.com

53574918

U 10 drenge

Karina Brøndum

udsigten21@gmail.com

53631364

U 10 drenge

Louise Herrup

louiseherrup3@hotmaol.com

28972537

U 10 drenge

Rikke Søndergård

brs-@ofir.dk

28454222

Træner U 10 piger

Line Pedersen

line.barbara.pedersen@skolekom.dk

24222733

U 10 Piger

Kasper Pedersen

kasper.pedersen122@skolekom.dk

61541600

U 10 Piger

Anni Jensen

ajensen@hotmail.dk

22414641

U 10 Piger

Kim Dahlgaard Jensen

Træner U 8 (mix)

Marianne Sølvsten

m.soelvsten@live.dk

25215159

Træner U 8 (mix)

Jesper Toft Sølvsten

jespertoft1@hotmail.com

30267850

U 6 mix

Anders Klausen

afakdk@yahoo.dk

25 15 69 43

U6 (mix)

Susan Dahl

susan@overgaard.mail.dk

61104244

U4 (mix)

Katrine Wentrup Andersen

wentrupandersen@hotmail.com

30128511