Træner 2023/24

Divisions træner

Allan Kjær

31 76 53 98

Divisions træner

Michael Pontippidan Pedersen

michaelppedersen11@gmail.com

20909890

Træner Damer Senior

Flemming Jensen

Flemminggj@hotmail.com

61270944

U 15 Piger

Helle Steffensen

helle1978@outlook.com

25 71 67 66

U 15 Drenge

Steffen Jensen

sgj@auroragroup.eu

30 85 16 21

U 15 Drenge

Frederik Broberg

jonna.broberg@hotmail.com

51 43 16 61

U 15 Drenge

Phillip Pedersen

phillipedersen05@gmail.com

42 39 39 87

U13 Drenge

Jesper Sølvsten

m.soelsten@live.dk

30 26 78 50

Træner U 13 Piger

Brian Jørgensen

jorgensenbrian88@yahoo.dk

21 43 03 21

Træner U 13 Piger

Kim Dahlgaard Jensen

dahlgaard83@gmail.com

Træner U 13 Piger

Dianna Kristiansen

24 41 37 72

U 13 Piger

Sidsel Katrine Christensen

familienchristensen@live.dk

51 51 92 11

U 11 Piger

Dorthe Johansen

dorthe_johansen@hotmail.com

52 10 20 44

U 11 Piger

Rene Fallesen

renefallesen@live.dk

24 91 16 75

U 11 Drenge

Rene Fogtmann

k.fogtmann@hotmail.com

U 11 drenge

Ole Ladefoged

oj.78@hotmail.com

22 93 88 03

U 11 drenge

Klaus Tinggaard

klaus_tinggaard@hotmail.com

U 9 Drenge

Martin Trankjær

Mtrankjaer@gmail.com

20 74 32 82

U 8 Drenge

Susan Dahl

Susan@overgaard.mail.dk

61 10 42 44

U8 Drenge

Charlotte Lindegaard

charlotte_noergaard@hotmail.com

U 8 Piger

Loise Pedersen

louisenp87@outlook.dk

42 24 41 39

U 5 - 6 - 7 Mix

Louise Pedersen

louisenp87@outlook.dk

42 24 41 39

U 5 - 6 - 7 Mix

Susanne Damgård

susdnielsen@hotmail.com

22 31 16 87

U 5 - 6 - 7 Mix

Henriette Bundgaard Josefsen

henibj@gmail.com

U 5 - 6 - 7 Mix

Camilla Vinter

a.prinsesserne@gmail.com

22 75 79 80

U 5 - 6 - 7 Mix

Mette Norup

mn@centerdyreklinik.dk

60 16 87 30