Træner 2021/22

Divisions træner

Allan Kjær

31 76 53 98

Divisions træner

Michael Pontippidan Pedersen

michaelppedersen11@gmail.com

20909890

Træner Damer Senior

Flemming Jensen

Flemminggj@hotmail.com

61270944

U 19

Anders Præstegaard Andersen

61 50 54 34

U 17 Piger

Vagn Dyring

groenkaerdyring@msn.com

27279512

U 17 Piger

Helle Steffensen

hellesteffensen@jubi.dk

25 71 67 66

U 15 Piger

Lars Østergaard

la@bgb.dk

29 62 31 75

U 15 Piger

Helle Steffensen

hellesteffensen@jubi.dk

25 71 67 66

U 15 Drenge

Steffen Jensen

sgj@auroragroup.eu

30 85 16 21

U 15 Drenge

Phillip Pedersen

phillipedersen05@gmail.com

42 39 39 87

U 15 Drenge

Frederik Broberg

51 43 16 61

U 13 Piger

Lisa Holmbo Kjærgaard

m.skovvej@hotmail.com

50 90 49 18

U 13 Piger

Merete Sloth

Meretem83@hotmailcom

22 55 42 09

U 11 Drenge

Louise Pedersen

louisenp87@outlook.dk

42 24 41 39

U 13 Piger

Allan Søndergaard

allansondergaard@live.dk

22 54 22 22

U 13 Piger

Jane Søndergaard

janealstrup@gmail.com

40 74 15 07

U 13 Piger

Gustav Tang Jønsson

22 39 16 36

U 13 Piger

Dorthe Neumann

U 13 Drenge

Kim Dahlgaard Jensen

dahlgaard83@gmail.com

U 13 Drenge

Sidsel Katrine Christensen

familienchristensen@live.dk

51 51 92 11

U 11 Piger

Linda Mørk

Lindaa_m@hotmail.com

53 77 07 87

U 11 Piger

Anni Jensen

anni@tumlelunden.dk

22 41 46 41

U 11 Piger

Lasse Frost

U 11 Drenge

Marianne Sølvsten

m.soelvsten@live.dk

25 21 51 59

U 11 Drenge

Jesper Toft

jespertoft1@hotmail.com

30 26 78 50

U 11 Drenge

Rene Fogtmann

k.fogtmann@hotmail.com

U 11 Drenge

Dorthe Neumann

U 9 Piger

Dorthe Johansen

dorthe_johansen@hotmail.com

52 10 20 44

U 9 Piger

Rene Fallesen

renefallesen@live.dk

24 91 16 75

U 9 Drenge

Rune Kristensen

U 8 Drenge

Chinette Nielsen

29 44 76 04

U 8 Drenge

Martin Trankjær

Mtrankjaer@gmail.com

20 74 32 82

U 8 Drenge

Marianne Birkmose

U 6 - 7

Susan Dahl

Susan@overgaard.mail.dk

61 10 42 44

U 6 - 7

Susanne Damgård

susdnielsen@hotmail.com

22 31 16 87

U 6 - 7

Louise Pedersen